Back to Top

Members Info

Membership Application and Bylaws

Board Members

Executive Board Members

President:  Alfonso (Sanchez) Voychez

VP:  Ileana Maestas

Treasurer: Cecilia Vasquez

Secretary/Membership: Francisca (Jackie) Llenas-Rossi

Board Members

 Jane Hughes Yeung, Karen Whiteside, vacant

Business Advisory

Daniel F. Ramos, Gregory Potnick, Bryan Turner, and Robin Shofner

Collections-History Galley Chair

Thom Lewis

History Outreach Chair

Dennis (Mickey) Fausett

Website Manager

The Mobius Network and Thom Lewis

Office Hours

Wednesdays  9:30 am – Noon, closed major holidays.

For appointments please call 916-374-1849 and leave a message